• Deutsch
  • English
  • The d.a.i. team


Interim Director

Felix Weinmann
felix.weinmann@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-11

 

Office

Brigitte Schellinger
sekretariat@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-0

Memberships & Accounting

Linda Wennekus, M.A.
verwaltung@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-13

Cultural Program / Library

Daniel Messmer, B.A.
daniel.messmer@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-15

Cultural Program / Library

Micha Himpel, M.A.
micha.himpel@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-15

Language Program

Sara Hillemann, M.A.
sara.hillemann@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-14

Imtercultural Projects & Work and Study USA

Yasmin Nasrudin, B.A.
Yasmin.Nasrudin@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-19

Trainee: Travels & Camps / Library

Sophia Kummler, M.A.
sophia.kummler@dai-tuebingen.de
07071-795 26-12

Library Assistant (in Elternzeit)

Franziska Rohde

 

 

The d.a.i. mascot

dai.sy
Daisy on Facebook

 

 

 

Unsere Förderer

Contact us!

Deutsch-Amerikanisches Institut Tübingen
Karlstr. 3 · 72072 Tübingen
Tel. 07071-795 26-0 · Fax 07071-795 26-26
mail [at] dai-tuebingen.de · www.dai-tuebingen.de

 
Visit us!

Bibliothek: Di - Fr: 13.00 - 18.00, Sa: 11.00 - 14.00 Uhr
Montags geschlossen
Sekretariat: Di - Fr: 9:00 - 13.00, 14.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Montags geschlossen

 
Find us!