• Deutsch
  • English

    The d.a.i.

    Our team


    Director

    Dr. Ute Bechdolf
    ute.bechdolf@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-11

    Assistant Director

    Felix Weinmann
    felix.weinmann@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-22

    Secretary's Office

    Brigitte Schellinger
    sekretariat@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-0

    Cultural Program / Library

    Daniel Messmer, B.A.
    daniel.messmer@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-15

    Cultural Program / Library

    Micha Himpel, M.A.
    micha.himpel@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-15

    Language Program

    Sara Hillemann, M.A.
    sara.hillemann@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-14

    Intercultural Projects & EducationUSA

    Yasmin Nasrudin, B.A.
    Yasmin.Nasrudin@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-19

    Trainee: Travel Program & Camps / Library

    Sophia Kummler, M.A.
    sophia.kummler@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-12

    Memberships & Accounting

    Linda Wennekus, M.A.
    verwaltung@dai-tuebingen.de
    07071-795 26-13

     

    Our mascot

    dai.sy
    Daisy auf Facebook

     

     

     

     

    Unsere Förderer

    Contact us!

    Deutsch-Amerikanisches Institut Tübingen
    Karlstr. 3 · 72072 Tübingen
    Tel. 07071-795 26-0 · Fax 07071-795 26-26
    mail [at] dai-tuebingen.de · www.dai-tuebingen.de

     

    Visit us!

    Bibliothek: Di - Fr: 13.00 - 18.00, Sa: 11.00 - 14.00 Uhr
    Montags geschlossen
    Sekretariat: Di - Fr: 9:00 - 18.00 Uhr
    Montags geschlossen

     
    Find us!